Enjoy a holiday in the beautiful bogor peak tea garden

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
**. Helloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet again with you in this app, how about your news there? I hope it's fine.
Okay buddy on this night today I want to post keindaham natural city of Bogor, **

**. This is the story yesterday when my friends and colleagues on vacation to tea garden at the top of Bogor, to travel here spent 4 hours from the city Bogor when we visit this tea garden we will see a simple rural scenery, safe and peaceful. As well as the cool air, **

.When we arrived at the tea garden we are all hit by the natural keindaham in this village, the vast tea garden stretches add to the impression of love of nature, it is very amazing once very beautiful friends with a natural panorama like this of course we will feel like a god nature , okay friends this may be all I can tell this article hopefully useful for all of us,
Thank you for reading my blog please upvote resteem, reblog and also follow me,

image

#follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56