Enjoy the charm of the natural beauty of bali island is very exotic

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**. Helloo steemian friend, good afternoon all, how about your news there today, I hope you are fine.
Okay friends on this beautiful afternoon, I want to post a moment in our holiday this week, **

**. Vacation is one of my hobbies, I really like to go traveling, yes although currently can not travel overseas, but in the country alone is enough, because in the country are very many tourist attractions I belom I explore, like today I visited a tourist spot in one area of ​​Java, where on this hill we can see the sea view that stretches wide, on the hill is overhauled into a very strategic sights, because of the height we can see the exotic scenery. **

**.From here we can also see the beauty of the mountains that can make our eyes fascinated,
The beauty of Indonesia's natural panorama is very extraordinary endless to tell. Well maybe this friend alone can tell me this afternoon, hopefully this article useful for all of us.
Thank you for reading my blog, please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@syalina

Sort:  

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 39 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 0 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.60% and Bot: 4.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 39 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 0 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 57.00% and Bot: 4.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59