Vacationing in a very beautiful uncle village with exotic scenery.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**. Hello steemian friend, good night everyone. How about your news there I hope it's fine. Okay buddy on this evening I want to post the natural beauty of my uncle's cool village. **

**. Okay friends, on this occasion when wanting to tell the beauty of my uncle's charming village, my uncle's village is located in the middle of a mountain and surrounded by rice fields and towering mountains.
Much can I learn here I can learn how the farmers here plant rice as well as the rice harvest.
Here the air is also very cool.
Makes the mind calm.
Okay friends I hope this article useful for us all.
Thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99