killing me

in #esteem6 years ago

image
You hug me before killing me
Smiling looking at me brooding to see you
You're waiting for me to wait for me to fall
Every step is fixed in waiting
I am waiting for you waiting for you to wait for you to die
In front of me in front of me
You hug me before killing me
Smiling looking at me brooding to see you
image
I am waiting for you waiting for you to wait for you to die
In front of me in front of me
What are you doing behind my back
Why do not you show me
What are you doing behind my back
Behind me behind my back ....
Behind me
I am waiting for you waiting for you to wait for you to die
In front of me in front of me

Sort:  

Congratulations @syelena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81