Look to the wide sky

in #esteem6 years ago

image



image

Look to the wide sky
And all the seasons keep changing
Keep playing clouds
Arrange dreams with my imagination
Always dreaming with my day

You've seen stars
Shining white hopeful
Her smooth hand is open
Try to accompany me, approach me
Always light my dark night

And feel all the stars
Call your laughter flying up
Leave all, just us and the stars

Broad cross to the sky
Together the season keeps changing
Keep playing clouds
stringing dreams with my imagination
always dreaming with my day

You've seen stars
shining white hopeful
Her smooth hand is open
try to accompany me
always light my dark night

And feel all the stars
Call your laughter flying up
leave everything behind
just us and the stars
The most beautiful though forgotten
And always light the world
Make up, just me and the stars ...

Sort:  

Are the stars light in the darkness or is the darkness drowning the stars.

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saifulanwar20.

Congratulations @syelena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77