Love you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



Have you ever dreamed instantly
Be in my place
Imagine the bitter sweet passed
I do not know who knows

Maybe you'll feel
Going forward with a misleading word
You're not upright
No consideration

The silence of the night bandage
The exhaustion of the soul produces
If you honestly understand
I'm not moving away

  • And my story is still long
    Adds a weighing look
    Then my pendulum decided
    Let it be a secret
    The more I live in love
    There is no power to prevent it
    Stop the words repeating lies

Repeat Chor
And my story is still long
Adds a weighing look
Then my pendadan I decided
Let it be a secret
Have you ever dreamed of being instantly in my place ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77