The secret

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

I've been standing for a long time
In the lonely cavity of the liver
Not a single bird
Able to answer
Only to You I ask
Through each of these sujudku
Who will you be?
Love for
O heart judgmentor look inside me
Almost fester because cuts wound
Awaiting the story and love of my life
The secret is only you know
But I do not want to be a tuna of love
The guide of my heart in patience awaits my soul mat
O heart judgmentor look inside me
Almost fester because cuts wound
Wandering for the love and love of my life
The secret is only you know
But I do not want to be a tuna of love
The guide of my heart in patience awaits my soul mate
The secret is only you know
But I do not want to be a tuna of love
But I have to explain all the fate of my love to You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76