Introducemyself in the steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

I want to introduce myself to my friends, as my initial debut in this steemit, hopefully friends who have understood.

Introduce my name Syifa, I was born 21 years ago in December precisely ladder 27.

I am often greeted by Eva's nickname by my friends.

my college has entered the 10th semester at one of the State Universities, in the chemistry department, one of the reasons that can not be rejected to start me open an account in steemit is my penchant for writing content and fiction content (here I can realize it), apart from that, i also like to read and exercise also become my daily routine.

greetings friends all my friends

image

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @syifa14! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Syifa, welcome to steemit. Hope your journey will be successful in blockchain world. The community expects some good quality content from you in near future.

@syifa14, I wish you immense success on this platform. I pray for your smooth journey on Steemit. All the very best.

@syifa14, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?


Welcome to Steemit @syifa14!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Assalamulaikum @syifa14 , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

welcome to this platform, my simple advise to you is, always attract the attention of curators and whales, there must be originality and quality in your posts which could make the whale or curator to visit your blog periodically and hence reward you as you've proven to post only original and quality content.

hey syifa welcome to steemit hope u will have great time here!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66