removing you is a discovery, # oh mother

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Oh mother. . .
So bitter is life.
Then I choose the way of traveling. I hope removing you is an invention.
But the journey is still a thorn without you.


image
And the path I chose was still so gray and dead-end. As if I will not be able to bear all the differences that exist in myself, but I try to run further, so I know how difficult life is, a mother's love,


image
but I try to paint your beautiful face in my mind so that I realize that I have a mother who is so beautiful and so good, no one can replace you You are the greatest woman I have ever known, but what is your child's power that cannot make you happy, but I try to carve a smile on your lips, so that you know that this is your child Tampa limits love and love you O my heart idol, I hope you are healthy there always, actually there are still many things I want to paint for you oh mother, let the waiting bring us back.


image
I am and enlarged, I love you mother, your love can never replace you.

Followme @syukurmj

Sort:  

Say hello to your mother.
Regard,
@ekafao

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71