I became accustomed to sex --Lindsay Lohan

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hollywood actress Lindsay Lohan He was criticized and criticized for a while because of his acting. Especially due to the drunk driving, he had to remain in the courtroom. A few months were also in the drug addicts center. However, the actor has claimed that he has corrected himself. He recently joined MTV Channel.

He will be present with the new show. However, in an interview on this subject, he presented some personal details of his past life. Is he embarrassed with his past?

Responding to such a question, Lohan said, I do not know whether I am embarrassed. But I made some mistakes in some matters. At the time I became addicted, it was the worst time of my career. At that time, I felt there was nothing to be happier than that. At one time I became accustomed to drugs and sex. It was difficult to get out of there and challenge. But I could. That's the big thing. Today I'm just a different iron in front of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75