A TRIP TO THE ANIMAL WORLD

in #esteem6 years ago

Welcome to our local mini-zoo!

The world of nature and animals is always attractive and magnetic because we can forget about our routine life and problems and just be involved in their special way of life.

I invite you to see some of ingabitants of our animal farm.
it's situated not far from my city, about 30 min of riding by car, but when you come here, it seems you're really in another world!

qu6aeog2f6.jpg

The main heroes here are ... ostriches!

Actually, it's the Ostrich Farm, and at first there were only ostriches here, but then this place became so popular that owners added more animals. Some of them can be met in our ordinary life rather often, in viillages, for example, but some of the are really exotic!

0jf2i5mbe1.jpg

Ostriches are the most communicative representatives of animal world here. They are used to be stars, and they are fond of being in the center of attention for sure;)

They aren't afraid of people, they come very close, look at the cam and let people feed themselves.

This look is amazing! It seems they smile and say: "Ok, make your photos, I'm pretty, and I know it:"))

And eyelashes! Girls are jealous for sure;))
9l1wr7qhvw.jpg

6klyljteos.jpg

There were many pheasants, chickens, cocks there but I couldn't make photos with all of them because there were too many people nearby sometimes.

u72gd29vc5.jpg

1jcjj80zjb.jpg

Raccoons are so funny!!

There are a lot of funny videos in Youtube, and sometimes i can't believe they really behave in such a way, but when you see them alive. there are no doubts - they really are amazing!

e5xr99iwsr.jpg

Really a royal bird!
The colour of its feathers are so magnetic to eyes!

xaicho995o.jpg

It's a Vietnam pig.

There is nothng ugly in the nature, yeah...but this creature isn't very pretty...
It lies all the time and move only to the feeders and back.
And it has hair! A pig with hair!

29phkg9wtq.jpg

Ostriches are stars here, but our favourite animal was this pretty donkey.

He was standing alone in a separate part of the zoo, and only a few people came to him because it's not so exotic like some others. It He was so lonely...but when we came, he was so glad to see us!

We fed him, talked to him, and it was his happiness, we saw it;)
We gave him all food that we had for animals, and we even didn't want to go away from him, he is our best friend there now;)

6anteekbh0.jpg

And of course I couldn'y pass by rabbits! They are my love.

I've a rabbit at home, I showed her to my followers many times, and maybe that's why I adore these pretty creatures;)

They are so soft, so loving, so kind...pure tenderness!

r7zqp5w2le.jpg

This place is great. It gives a chance to walk, to enjoy animals, to contact with them, to breath fresh air and just reload your brains.

I hope you liked the walk with me and a part of the wonderful animal world@

g2s8rj2w8s.jpg

Sort:  

hello !!!!! excellent article I will give you my votes and I will follow you I encourage you to continue publishing content of interest like this .. I hope your support follow me and vote. Blessings

Great post it makes me want to go to the Zoo, also looking good in your last photo 😄

mimi;))
we say so when we see something tender and cute;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95