I'VE BOUGHT HEMP: MY FIRST EXPERIENCE

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Cannabis is in trend now, it is discussed in mass-media, internet.
I always read interesting facts and news about it in the blog of @doitvoluntarily, whom I follow and advise you;)

In Russia cannabis is illegal, it can't be smoked free like in other countries.

But I have still bought it.

Why?

Because it's free to eat it!:) It's just hemp;)

Cannabis is sold in healthy stores like a healthy product. I have heard much of its benefits, so I have bought it to try.

apm9qwp5ew.jpg

Here are the seeds.

It costs 2$ for 200g.

I have read many recipes with cannabis and ways of its use, like our ancestors used it, but now it's rather expensive to buy much of it, so I began with... cannabis milk!

I put seeds into water for a night. I make ot with all seeds and nuts. Thus they become healthier and better for our digestion.

Then I blended them. And milk appeared very fast!

2177hmz3eu.jpg

I separated milk and seeds shell because they were not tasty to chew, rather hard even after blending.

2h9of2fpph.jpg

Real milk, yeah?

And oh, my God! How tasty it is!!
I don't eat animal milk products, but I remember their taste - this one is better!
My favourite milk for now is coconut's one, but cannabis milk is not worse!

ps8wgo6h05.jpg

It is called "superfood" because it has a lot of useful ingridiets!
And it consists 20g of proteins in every 100g!
Moreover, it's very nutritious - 33% of fat, that's why it is so tasty like cream:)

qlpujqp2be.jpg

I added it to many dishes, and it was fine both in soups, cereals, drinks and cakes.

Universal superfood!
My new musthave.

What's your cannabis or hemp experience?
Have you ever eaten it?

Sort:  

Hemp CBD has many benefits. I am a big fan!

do you eat it too?

Every chance I get :)

and what dishes do you advise?:)

Only $2...you are so lucky

Posted using Partiko Android

is your price more expensive?
actually it's not cheap for 200g I think

That's the hemp seed and it's definitely amazing, you've done an excellent job with your stash..

Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's still cannabis you're not wrong, it's just been bred specifically to weed out 🙃 the stuff that gets you high.. Namely thc...

It's set to be a 22 billion dollar market globally by 2022.. The uses are vast from dietary, medicinal,textiles, and even construction..

Posted using Partiko Android

FYI there's a great community devoted to @naturalmedicine you might be interested in.. Not to be confused with natrl the token based steemit clone front end... Cheers happy hemping

Posted using Partiko Android

I was wondering if you felt high after drinking/eating it @taliakerch but indeed it is a superfood because of the protein contents. :D

haha no, though I was afraid of it too;))

Have you ever eaten it?

sadly, no.

Congratulations @taliakerch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 12.24% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @taliakerch! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93