MY FIRST GINGERBREADS;)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I like cooking experiments, and I like recipes which I've not tried before (if they are not too complicated;)))

When I ate gingerbreads before, I was sure cooking requires much time and efforts, but when I suddenly saw a recipe a few days ago I was surprised how easy it was!

I don't buy any cookies in shops, so I've decided to enrich my cookery "data base";))

xhl6ucphbe.jpg

So It was my first try to make them!

Yeah-yeah, they don't look very cool;)) but the taste was much better;))

And it was my first experiment with glaze by the way!;)

We need:

kefir (clabber) - 1 cup
egg - 1
wholemeal flour - 2 cups
baking soda - 0.5 teaspoon
grated ginger
fructose (sugar)
vanilla
nuts

Glaze

egg
sugar

We just mix all ingridients together and make gingerbreads by hands.
You can make them any form and size, just not too big to let them bake faster.

I was making them together with my son, and we both had great fun!
Cooking together with kids is always so amazing;)

And it's not worse than any other tasks for kids development: to pour, to mix, to add different ingridients, to mold cakes - it's even more effective than any other modern toys for "clever kids"!

Pleasure and use - 2 in 1 "bottle";))

So when gingerbreads are ready, we bake them for 20-30 min.

That's all!

So fast and easy!

27xpuolnih.jpg

Vanilla and ginger aroma is delicious!
Kefir and baking soda make them light and porous.
REALLY TASTY!

Glaze:

I just mixed 1 egg and sugar until foam was made.

Glazing is just a way of decoration (in my case it didn't work fine, but I tried;))

Rather tasty and good snacks are ready;)

No chemical ingridients, no preservatives, dyes and trans fats! Great!

IMG_1324.JPG

Sort:  

That good looks very good this recipe a good option to make at home

Классные фото. Увереный, что на вкус они еще лучше.

Looks yummy! I am a big fan of gingerbread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97