NATURAL THERAPY

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

My friends, I was absent for almost 2 weeks, and I missed Steemit and all of you very much, it's really so!

The thing is I needed time to recharge myself after that tragedy in my city (I've told you in my last posts). It was much more complicated than I expected...The stress was too deep for my family.

Earlier I had doubts immunity is connected with physical health, but now I'm sure it's so. I had deep nervous exhaustion for many days, I felt lack of my energy and power, and my body caught a flu at once. Though I was at home and didn't eat anything cold. No reasons. Just from nowhere.

There's a proverb in Russia: If a mother is healthy, the whole family is healthy.

It's the truth. And here it's meant mental and energy health and power of the Mother. It's the Soul of the Family, she nourishes and "feeds" her children and her Husband with it, that's why if she isn't ok, the family will suffer as well. And it was our case too... We all weren't ok, and I worried about my family very much as well.

I hope now the black stripe is over.
After such events we start to evaluate things and percept life from different pointof view, and all problems, which were so "big", seem so tiny now.
Maybe it's the deep sese of such Life Lessons...

To recharge ourselves we went to the forest, the place of power and magic.

y8un8h1cz1.jpg

Nature is the best medicine!

We went out of the city to the big forest to get new life energy and relax.
I know nothing about mushrooms, but my brother does, and we collected them.

ym3dl8yun0.jpg

The air was so fresh, the atmosphere was magical, and we really had relief there.

The church was situated nearby, and we enjoyed its beauty.

gdzjxxzjw1.jpg

ybl35sqwf7.jpg

This magic fruit was sold near the road when we were riding home.
I don't know what it is, I forgot its name, and I've never seen it before.

fvgpweijom.jpg
But it was so unusual and so tasty!
Just 1 usd for 1 piece!
It's a pity I bought only one piece to try.

Inside it's even more unique

8aosmp5igk.jpg

Do you know what it's?
And I hope you miss me a little;)

Sort:  

С Возвращением. рад, что все уже хорошо!!! Я скучал:)

спасибо, Леша!) очень приятно, когда встречают)

вернулась пропажа) уря) я по тебе уже дико соскучилась) иди ко мне, обниму

ты моя золотая) хорошо, когда тебе рады)

и Дискорт проверяла и тут тебя не было) эгоизм моё всё XD
ну блин... я ж уже к тебе привыкла)
без шуток, я догадывалась о причине твоего отсутствия... я очень рада что ты снова тутачки)))

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you SO much!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

иммунитет в кишечнике, а он расстраивается когда расстраиваешься ты...

природа всегда заряжает, мы же были созданы сосуществовать в мире с ней, но существует много того что отвлекает нас от неё... надо бы нам к ней вернуться

я тоже подзаряжалась в лесу) ходить за грибами это супер прикольно а потом ещё и вкусно)))

какой интересный фрукт))) я таких не видела даже)

та отож. если что-то выбивает из колеи, то выбивается потом все нахрен

Вбиваемся тогда назад в колею) или в другую колею)
Хотя сейчас осень самое время подепрессовать, но лучше не надо) а если надо, то чуть-чуть)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62