You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event: fish and very aggressive parrot, ไปเยี่ยมเพื่อนที่มีบ่อปลาและนกแก้ว

in #esteem6 years ago

Your friends have very wonderful pond with beautiful carps. Ah! They are very big indeed. The red and yellow orchids are really gorgeous. It's great that your friends gave avocado plant to you. I myself would love to plant it in my garden, too.

Apart from its aggressive manner, I like this parrot. It's beautiful with bright color. ;)

Sort:  

Thank very very much for your support!
The avocado tree died during the flood, it was five meter tall so it would give us fruits soon. But that was not to be.

A new avocado tree is very small, I have to wait a few years! By the way I have decided that I don’t like parrots! This bird attacked me four times!

Cheers.

You're welcome!

At least, you are lucky to have a new avocado tree..... It's very expensive in the supermarket, I may also plant it one day, if possible.

It's so sad that you had bad experience with the parrot.... For me, they are beautiful and I love to see them from the far distance! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91