Life needs friends

in #esteem6 years ago

Sometimes life is in dire need of friends. Because of what?
I think life without friends is very bad. I just often feel that no friend is so boring. Fortunately I still have a complete family. There is a saying, "life without friends like a garden without flowers". Every man certainly does not want his life as quiet as complete as if the atmosphere that we feel is dead.

Look at plants alone have a life partner. How about you still alone? Do not get too shy with your lonely grips. Fortunately I still have a complete family.

image

image

image

image

follow me please @taniaart

Sort:  

We are social human beings and we need other humans to interact and love, hence learn from one another, cry etc. Life is just like a box of chocolates ;), you never know what you're gonna get :)

thanks for the feedback, I am so glad you want to interact with me. i love you @sasharay

You are welcome :) I love you too @taniaart. Much success and happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64