Useful fruits

in #esteem6 years ago

Today's fruit harvest is very satisfying there is rambutan, mangosteen, and also durian.

image

When the weather is cold because rain all day, it is suitable we eat durian because after we eat durian our body temperature will feel warm.

image

image

Mangosteen fruit is one fruit that is loved by anyone because with the taste that is so sweet and mangosteen skin can also be utilized karna mangosteen skin can cure diabetes.

Sort:  

Hi taufik7 .Upvoted you as my follower.Thank you.Want to see you grow in steemit...Please visit my blog and upvote me and get more upvotes

Thank's hugo4u for his vote, please help me, what what should I tag my post time ....?

you can mention..like @hugo4u..we can check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55