Today, 04/05/18, I Told Others About #ulogs and #ulog

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Today just went like all my days have been going, uneventful and unnoticed. But the highlights of my day were when I told three friends of mine @weirdworld @jokesapart @tenten about the trending trail on steemit, #ulogs.
They had sort of given up on the steemit idea since they found writing posts a herculean task. So when I told them something lit just came into town, they jumped at the idea. I still can't believe I myself but seeing the #ulog trail is great.
Now all I have to do to have a good post is be able to write on how my day went, what I did, thought and stuff like that?
This is so so amazing that I ain't stopping anytime soon.
So how did my day go?
Well, same as always. Spent some time chatting up my partner in crime, this girl that keeps the smiles coming for me. That's her below, with her wickedly cool smiles.
image
And after that I slept and slept and slept. What made my day awful is the act that there hasn't been light since yesterday, so I've been reduced to making use of a solar charger to keep my phone barely alive.
So tight now I'm sitting outside with my phone, making sure I use every bit of sunlight left today. Hopefully, there'll be light at night.

So that's me and my life oo. Thanks to @ulogs for the #ulogs and #ulog trails, and curators like
@juvyjabian
@arcange
@surpassinggoogle
@jacoblayan
and every other wonderful curators of these trails. Thanks for making my day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tellafriend! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tellafriend! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71