diving the beautiful reef fish in the ocean of sabang

in #esteem6 years ago

it has been a long time my desire to dive into a beautiful ocean of sabang, because I heard from many people that in the sea sabang a lot of natural beauty, ranging from fish, rocks and some equipment that deliberately in pairs under the sea of ​​sabang, the beauty of the sea sabang is very popular among aceh people, even to foreign countries though
image
first time when i arrived at sabang island, i can not wait to dive into the sea let alone i see a lot of people who have been in the water, i was a little scared first but finally i tried to dare to dive
image
I tried to put full clothes and do not forget too shoes, because people say a lot of pig spines on the rock, when I was in the water I feel like heaven of the world, very beautiful, even more beautiful as I imagine so far
image
to my astonishment I see so many beautiful fish in the sea of ​​sabang, I think there are so many people who are not tired of diving in the water just to see the fish playing, with the beautiful coral, very amazing, the very experience valuable, I dare to recommend the same friend steemit all, come to sabang see if what I say true or not
image

Sort:  

Son hermosas todas tus fotos!! Uno de mis sueños es ir a bucear, espero poder cumplirlo pronto

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70