busyness is not a barrier for me

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemians...

Friends of steemian, we have different personal lives, some have a hard life, some are happy lives. I'm sure all users of Steemit also originally came from people who live modestly, some even live hard under average, but that is just one lesson for us. Sometimes people who initially live hard will later succeed, can not be separated from perseverance in working and trying.

Day by day we continue to live, the eyes continue to look at the beauty and ugliness, among them the beauty is always the main focal point. Today we begin to make a plan at a time when we want beauty to be ours, but the laziness that is embedded in us is always a barrier in our efforts. Sometimes we have to throw shame away so that always results never betray business, that is what we have to plant in ourselves.

Trading is one of the businesses that I am currently doing, hoping to achieve an ideal in the future, whether it be an entrepreneur, being a leader of the country, even a family leader even though we definitely need income, because that's why I chose trade as my current income. Besides trading, I also steal time so I can create a content so I can share it in steemit, sometimes steemit can also add to my income, or it can be said that side work is not bound and can be done anytime we like.

Not infrequently we also see that there are friends who already have jobs whose salary is quite enough for their needs, but unfortunately they stop investing and are creative in steemit, as if their busyness is one reason as a barrier for them. Here I keep trying not to follow like them, even though my days are busy serving customers but I try to steal time so that my busyness is not a barrier for me in investing and creating in steemit. Only this is my short writing, hopefully it can be an inspiration for all of us.



Join Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Discord SevenFingers

Discord eSteem


Vote For Witness
@kevinwong
@good-karma
@neoxian








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56