My Pictures Day | Beautiful Sunset At My Place [Photography #9]

in #esteem6 years ago

Seeing the sun goes to horizon is something amazing. The moment when the day goes and night comes often hunt by many people. We call it sunset. Yes, sunset is so beautiful. It's easy to find it. Just head to the west on eve and you will see something caught your eyes if the whether is clear and shiny at the day. Take a look of this picture.

image

The Beauty Of Sunset

I love this picture. A hole shapes at the west side with golden shine makes it so beautiful. This picture i taken at my place Desa Balee Kuyun, Bireuen, Aceh. Like usual i use my phone Samsung Galaxy j5 pro to take this picture. Let's see another one.

image

The Beauty Of Sunset

This one is located in back of my house. Just walk hundrads meters and i find this beautiful picture. It's so easy right? like i said it's easy and sheap to enjoy this beautiful moment. A bird catch on my picture but it's no so clear and focus because i just use my phone to photograph it.

image

The Beauty Of Sunset

image

image


That's all the pictures i can share on this chance. I will try to make it better and better next time. Hopefully you people enjoy anything i serve. If you find something wring with my post or you want to say something, let me know in the comment below. I will gladly receive anything you say to help me improve my skill and quality post. Thank you, regard @tfq86.

This post is submitted using @esteemapp thank to @good-karma and team


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

image

Discord esteem https://discord.gg/XVD3am


image

Discord Steemcommunity https://discord.gg/8QR9gcu


DQmQ8KXVkx7PjTmS2b8JwEModkPr8hC3o7Qg2z8uimMGmae.gif

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia https://discord.gg/FXcYM7u

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

thank you so much anthony

Amazing pictures

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00