LIFE LESSONS FROM ERRORS AND FAILURES

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Throughout my career from a student to a freelancer, starting my own business and working as an office employee, I have made mistakes, failures, stupidities, and other carelessness. It would be nice if all these experiences could also be life lessons for others because I believe success or failure, right or wrong, we can still learn from what others share. "It's good to learn from your mistakes.

It's better to learn from other people's mistakes ". Wrong is very reasonable because we are just human, I am sure I will continue to make mistakes later, but apart from that all, here are 6 life lessons from the failures and errors that I find, I do, and want to share with you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68