๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅ€[FAMILY] ๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ’–

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

Happy Sunday for you all... And Happy Weekend...
Today i want to share you about FAMILY

Family is a precious gem for my life, affection, love, togetherness I can get in the family. Can not imagine if I live without a family, maybe I've been neglected in life out there and feel lonely.

SAVE_20180610_082833.jpeg
Source

In the family there are parents who sincerely nursed me from childhood until I was a teenager, my parents finance my school so that I can be a useful person and become a successful person.

My Father, who is the head of the family, he works energetically for the sake of making a living to meet the needs of the household.

SAVE_20180610_084251.jpeg
Source

And my mother is someone who used to provide food for our family, who hugged me when I was sad and guided me in everything.

SAVE_20180610_084716.jpeg
Source

Everyone needs family as a place to go home and take refuge. No matter the billions of friends you have or millions of dollars you can earn each month, the family is a treasure above it all.

SAVE_20180610_090428.jpeg
Source

Here are some of the reasons why family is very importance to us..

  1. Families are the people who love you most and willingly give you warmth.
  2. Whatever happens to you, the family will never judge. They will always be there, sustain and support whatever you want to do.
  3. Your happiness is family happiness, while sadness is sadness for your family too. Therefore, the family will always help and accept you when you feel lonely, fail or slump in your life.
  4. The family will always be at the forefront of your life. They are ready to take care of you when sick, help and help you when you are weak and have a heavy burden.

SAVE_20180610_091027.jpeg
Source

Thank you for stopping and read my blog... I hope you enjoy it ... And it's can be useful for you...

You can join our Discord server "STEEMTUNER" https://discord.gg/jD2U9py.

SAVE_20180610_091433.png

Regard,
@tjoet

Sort: ย 

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You are absolutely right
Good post

Upvoted..!!

Thank you so much.

Always Smile

Family is importing my life. Thank you for your sharing @tjoet. Happy Sunday๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

Thank you @aronnaawe ... Happy weekend for you...

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tjoet.

the family is the best thing that I have...keep it on you my dear friend ๐Ÿค—

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94