". The next room" (3)

in #esteem6 years ago

". The next room" (3)

"Sweatshirt, I try to send me two days ..."

"I do not think ..."

"I only want to save my son from fellow House is prevalent .... for me to know that my son and my sweatshirt ... .... "

"Aye ... Aye ... do with a single sovereignty"

"Daw" frozen "and" Daw Mya is a small child, although it had one.

"I ... I will not be of good health .... without want ...."

"I'm white, I miss you ... ... I do not buy expensive homes do not come back ... .... ... "

"Daw Mya" against four, and when you talk with friends, money.

"Basketball .... င့် past ... ....news ..... "

The sins of friends who want to say, but ... he did not pass past .....

"What will change ..."

"Can be if you want to go tomorrow morning early တယ်် ...."

"So I'm going to buy ..."

"I like this ...."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07