Increased eSteem Delegation!

in #esteem4 years ago

Today I decided to increase my eSteem delegation SP from 500 SP to 1000 SP.
eSteem has been good to me so I just wanted to delegate more SP.
2v8hs8.png

But why do you delegate your SP to eSteem?

  • You will get delegation reward everyday
    3qtxtj.png
    I was doing 500 SP so I got about ESTM token everyday which is not too bad.

What is ESTM and how its useful?

  • ESTM is eSteem's own token: It's kind of like their points system. The more you use, the more you get points.
  • You can use it to promote🤩 and boost🙌 your posts!

How do you promote or boost your post?

  1. Just go to you feed and look for promote boost
    49os5k.png
  2. Click on it to use your ESTM and submit it!
    g6msdh.png
    You can use the slider up/down to change how many points you want to use.
    Make sure you are using "Private Active Key" for this feature.
    If you are using "Private Posting Key", you will get this error message and you can't "Submit".

If you don't have 🐋🐳s, friends, connections, bots or whatever that support you, it is very tough out here so give it a try and delegate.
Check out @esteemapp posts for delegation links like this ⬇️
https://steemit.com/hive-125125/@esteemapp/daily-activities-on-esteem-2020-01-11
wgx3zc.png

You can always undelegate if you change youre mind 🙂

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to tomoyan! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Gooday. I'm new to Steemit (about a week) and still learning. I have seen several comments like this where upvotes are offered if you upvote someone else's posts. It seems to me this is a way to gain points rather than to upvote posts you actually like. Comments welcome

Hi @atma.love I am still learning too. Are you talking about curationkiwi? you just submit your post and they will upvote your post. You won't get much reward from this but you will get upvotes and increase your reputation score.
You can always upvote the posts that you like though.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Great blog, and 3 great delegatees, maybe do a blog part 2 of what delegating is and what that means for your voting power delegating 1000 sp to esteem, both for your own account as for the account of for example curation kiwi or esteem. That is a niche that aren’t many write about. Let me know if you do so I can upvote

Thank you @brittandjosie!
I know @tipu delegation and how it works so maybe I will make a post next time.
But I am not 100% about @curationkiwi though... I mean I know what it does, but I don't see any difference between delegating and not delegating, and delegating more SP changes anything and stuff... but I guess I can write about that too!
Great steeming idea! hehe

Yes education I still hear yes will if I delegate my account is worth less , I guess education is also the key on steem ok let me know if you do a blog there is so much I don’t want to miss a shared steeming idea 💡

This is awesome. I need to be delegating to this dApp. I use it all the time on my iPad.
I didn’t know they were paying rewards for delegation.

I use eSteem all the time but I didn’t know about delegation rewards 🤣

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% Curation reward and ESTM & Dlike token to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Very good post, now I think that delegate my SP is a good idea

Yes, I think so too if you use eSteem a lot! And I know you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63