this beautiful pinnacle needle flower could be my beautiful home like a flower plant

in #esteem6 years ago

good night steemian friend all i will post a few photos about a very beautiful needle flower on this night.

flower needle like this, just this time I plant it in my friend's house.

there are also other needlepoint flowers, still for me this is a very beautiful color of its bright color needle flower.!

flower needle like this, just this time I plant it in my friend's house.

there are also other needlepoint flowers, still for me this is a very beautiful color of its bright color needle flower.


if my flower is beautiful for all of you who are in staamian .. this flower is very good I take care of my first time planting this needle flower sampek already flowering now.

This flower is liked with animals "like grass do not disturb our plant friends. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82