A Reflective Journey Part 2

in #esteem5 years ago

x1jxcr5a6z.jpg

After completion of the days errands, my journey back home looms ahead. At times the thought of the long journey home seems to be a discouragement but not this day as it seems.

Started the drive in the early evening and managed to catch the sunset along the way. Mesmerising I would say, to the point where I was speechless.

Memories came flooding back like there was no tomorrow. The good,the bad none are being spared. Then it gets you thinking..... where is my direction, where am I headed and was it all worth it? Do I need really need to...... the answer has always been YES. No doubt I would choose to ignore the resultant situation but the answer is still YES, I need to.

Why? Because it is the right thing to do.

No matter what I think, where I look or even how I feel, it does not change anything. It is still a YES.

7rtp95ip74.jpg

x5rt4mq7oq.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @treodecimo, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community.

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94