You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine : Coconut water is MEDICINE!

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh I love coconut water, it has to be shipped really far to reach me though, so although I love it it would be better to e drinking something that is found locally. I have often dreamt of living somewhere that coconuts grow. All my girls love the water too and yes it is so nutritious, thank you for teaching me more of it's wonderful qualities xxx

Sort:  

This the wonderful of steemit community, we can share something that we never know each other, yes you can find something else with simmilar, but I think you can find kind of palm fruit, mostly it has similar quality, you may have something like Nipah sp or Borassus flabellifer it has really nice taste water and in flesh when it still young

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84