Daily Digital. 'Crazy Daisies.' steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

'Crazy Daisies.'

I've chosen a selection of daisy images for my #dailydigital post today. The images (below) are all my original photographs but I have used digital effects to create unique (and slighlty crazy) designs for them.

yt31plg73f.jpg

g52ka3i8oz.jpg

ta3vw0f8pp.png

pcgrz8gzpg.png

72nvmhnbgj.png

bjpz3p31ui.jpg

zsd7e3g3m7.png

fsyjne1r5j.jpg

Copyright ©Trudee Hunter. All Rights Reserved on Written Works and Photography.

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

These are awesome edits Trudee @trudeehunter. Love the 3rd one.

Thanks so much Jo. I like the third one too.

I love especially love the 1st and 3rd daisy. So creative Trudee.

Oh, thank you very much @sunscape. Your welcome visit and support is much appreciated. 💐

Howdy there Trudee! wow it's amazing how many different looks you can get with that editor or whatever you call it!

I use different editing sites to get a variety of effects.

Ahh they’re so cool 😆 think my favourite is The Matrix one in the middle 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much @ryivhnn I’m glad you like my ‘Crazy Daisies. 🌺


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

crazy stuff... i love it!

Thank you @pat593 Glad to hear it.

I like your transformations, especially the "Swirlie GIrlies" in the 3rd image! That is stunning with the yellow center. white petals, and the delightful swirls! 😊

Haha..... I love your 'Swirlie Girlies' description @thekitty girl. I rather like those edits myself. Thanks so much for dropping by. Much appreciated. 🌷 🌼 🌷

The first one would be a beautiful stained glass window design. I've always loved daisies.

Yes, that first one would make a pretty stained glass window. Thanks so much for dropping by. Greatly appreciated @marxrab 🌷 🌼 🌷

Your digitalart is such an inspiration Trudee. Fantastic images. The first one caught my eye and I was about to say it is my favourirte. Then I scrolled down and I can't choose favourite anymore. I love them all.

Thanks very much Neli, your positive comments are so encouraging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83