Daily Digital. Frogs Galore!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

Frogs Galore!

My #dailydigital post is all about Frogs today. All of the images below are original photos I have taken but post editing, I applied different digital effects to them in order to turn them into unique and contemporary works of art.

These frog images were captured from statues which adorn various gardens and after using the effects their appearance has altered dramatically.

4w3xf8jvf1.jpg

lp6xsxyaap.jpg

f75z3yyrli.jpg

wgoyps1gr9.jpg

rifkobgnuv.jpg

56c3dkn89z.jpg

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

I absolutely adore these! The purple one is my favorite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for your welcome visit and kind comments @heatherhemp I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed viewing these images. Have an awesome day! 💐

Howdy tonight Trudee! oh wow, these are quite wonderful and fun! lol. I think the first one is my favorite but they all have great images. Well done Trudee!

Your appreciation of this blog is very gratefully received. Thank you very much indeed!💐

Howdy tonight(well here it is anyway)Trudee! You are very welcome, thanks for doing a great job!
How are you this morning? Assuming it's morning down there?

It WAS morning when you asked the question. I'm doing well thanks but have been busy outside of steemit.

really? I didn't know the WAS anything outside of Steemit! lol.

Haha.......I recognise a Steemit addict when I see one. 🤓

haha! very true but it started out by just hammering away everyday trying to gain traction but then it got addictive. Not sure if I should step back or not. We may be on the cusp of a market turn around in crypto.

Well, you've certainly succeeded I gaining traction........there's no stopping you now. 😊 A crypto turn around is always welcome. I'll be very interested to see what happens in the next few weeks and months.

All so very cool love them all you never cease to amaze me with your digital art work :)

Many thanks for your wonderful comments an support. Truly appreciated my friend. 💐

Most welcome my friend don't forget to vote your monthly pets on the link below i have already given my votes , have a lovely my friend :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Feb/2019)

Thank you for reminding me about the pet voting @hangin I will do that now. 😊

My pleasure and thank you for your vote :)

You are very welcome my friend. I reckon you are the pet whisperer as you seem to come up with a great variety of pets. 😁

Haha ...i like that "The Pet Whisperer" it sounds like a Disneyland story i do have all these special animal sounds that weens them in...hehe :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

How adorable are they!!! In addition, your artistic touch makes them truly fascinating. Amazing colors and textures Trudee; well done my Dear 💚😊💚

Thank you very much Lena. So glad you enjoyed viewing them. 🌻 🌼 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60