You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I Know😂

in #esteem5 years ago

Nice phone :( yeah just a teeny bit behind. I think you've got it right, on getting your posts ready and then let the app do the work from there. Then it takes a little bit of the frustration out. Maybe I should take my own advice. Write up a few things then have them post on a schedule.

I know everyone will tell you now to switch to partiko. I like esteem. I love using the desktop version, still having posting issues with it. So going to try out SteemPeak for a bit. I wish I could put everyone on Gina, but then people would still get lost LOL.

💜💜💜💜💜💜

Sort:  

I know everyone will tell you now to switch to partiko. I like esteem. I love using the desktop version, still having posting issues with it. So going to try out SteemPeak for a bit. I wish I could put everyone on Gina, but then people would still get lost LOL.

At least now they stopped suggesting me to use partiko😂 I failed to login with it with my 3G handicapped commection. I like the surfer too.. no problem on posting, but it tooks ages to post reply or view other posts... yeap, I think my old windows 8 and the connection also the main factors of that slow process too.

But I'm a loyal one 😂 using busy too sometimes, set it on gina😊, i used steempeak once,cool, only for the monsters thing😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71