You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Learn is Coming😂

in #esteem5 years ago

That sucks @cicisaja. I have access to laptops...it's just getting it to you. I'd love to have the company send out just to because of my mean streak. I still haven't gotten all of my back pay. I am completely sure he'd throw a fit. 'Hey, I have a friend in Indonesia I want to send a laptop to. Since you owe me..... I think you should send it to her." LOL.

What is in this 'special' coffee?? 😉
Have good weekend :) 💜

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 you are so nice as always @tryskele.. don't do anything about it😉 you know I have someone to nag on when I need something too.
Well that's not a coffee.. it's sarsaparilla .. more delicipus than cola!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85