"man holder arrow"

in #esteem6 years ago

Maav when the writing is messy.
this is the first writing of an artist.
at least this paper wants to tell stories

Good morning...?
greetings from the paintings in the corner of my room and some of my own handmade works, "if they could greet me that morning"

08.00 which is shown by the wristwatch giving the former to be a sign I have been late to campus, considering the 1st course that brought by the lecturer killer named andi paidah mother at starting from 07.30.

but it does not matter ...!

anyway .... every time I stay will be removed from the class since 4 weeks ago,

da channeled dislikes to me because my straight hair touched the bench when sitting.

if I review the incident 5/6 weeks ago I think he was angry, where that day I disagree with in the external forum of campus that discusses the general view of education in the city of daeng.

according to the education in this city is very advanced when some figures of people in the city of daeng from the east has become the figure out there.
in contrast to my opinion, which implies this city is very reversible and worrisome when talking about education,

very long after I refuted an opinion, I concluded
"Our educational dosage can be measurable ..
when the pen that used to be black ink and give birth to the letter forming a sentence on paper has now been changed into a 3-pointed, even 10-pointed iron bar to remove blood from a person's skin. "

piip ...... piip ..... piip .....
the sound of my friend's motorcycle horn named ardi has arrived in front of the rented house to pick up and drive me to campus, it has become a routine for a few days ... after my tiny abstract colored vespa is being treated in the workshop.

the same incident repeats itself,
the handcuffs vibrate loudly in the right pocket because one of my hp contacts is written big boss (this is the name I gave to my mom) call!
what he wants to talk to me has been guessed,
a simple question that I have heard so often by some families in my hometown.

when at graduation? this is your 6th year on campus! with firm and rather high vocals my mom says ..!

a little hesitant and a bit worried I answered,
in this year, after my position as one minister in BEM Univeraitas ends, then I will finish also my academic problems !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55