Jokes 1001 #17 Doctor Going on Vacation

in #esteem6 years ago

Jokes 1001 #17 Doctor Going on Vacation

A doctor assigned his assistant to look after the clinic while he's on holiday.

Doctor: "Andy, I’m going to take holiday for one week, while I’m away, you will be in charged of this clinic. I trust you could serve and take care of any patient then".

image

Image source

Andy: Okay, Doc. I’ll do my best.

After a week the doctor returned to his clinic.
Doctor: So, what is the clinical situation for the whole week?

Andy: It’s a bit quiet, Doc. Most of the patient didn’t come because they probably know that you’re on vacation. I only entertained three patients. The first patient had a headache, so I gave him Paracetamol.

Doctor: Good. How about the second one?

Andy: The second patient said that her stomach hurts. So I gave her the Antacid prescription, Doc.

Doctor: Good…good! You’re getting good at this. How about the third patient?

Andy: Emm, it’s like this Doc. The third patient was a young and really charming lady. Before I could ask her what’s wrong, she just undressed and climbed onto the examination bed and said,

“Please, help me. I’ve not seen a man for three years! I can’t take it, anymore”

Doctor (half surprised): Wow, then what did you do?

Andy: Well, Doc, I just gave her Insto Eye Drops… since she said she could not see man for three years!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00