In your opinion, what should you do when you have Sex selection or be stopped from work

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends, all of us, today I'm talking about the life we ​​really need, but surely everyone has it.

image
~I show this is not publishing sex but this is just a teller of how many organizations of children are thirsty for all this. And everyone knows avoiding all of this is not as easy as we expected and so also avoiding work that can harm your body and take care of your body with good work ... ??

~ I am confident of all this work, and I am confident what I publish through social media steemit. My hope to friends who read this in order to understand what I say, I also know passing a job like this is of course very difficult from each of them. Leaving this job could have been born an argument.

~In my opinion, whatever work we face must be maintained because both sides are very needed by everyone. This is your duty, if someone determines your choice, you must be confident in making that decision, but you must be reminded that you really need it, if you leave one of these two sides your life is unhappy.

Thanks to all the friends who have read my post, hopefully this will have its benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62