Sort:  

Thank you Vibi.
It was indeed most wonderful to watch the sunrise from the start to the finish!
I also have another sunrise that I took the next day that looks very different, but I will post that one some other time.
Blessings!

oh yeah all your pictures are lovely Zac. In love with Africa and its beauty :)

Africa is indeed a wonderful place as far as nature is concerned Vibi.
Such a pity that people mess it up, as it is the same as all over the world.
People are abusing this planet and over here even the Giraffes are now on the danger list of extinction.
Glad that you love my pictures!
Blessings!

Oh no I love Giraffes, I am sure some noble humans and ngo would save giraffes, cant even imagine giraffes extincting.

Difficult to protect them as the poachers are provided with high powered rifles and escape routes. We have also lost thousands of Rhinos already and the Pangolins are also hunted into extinction. So very sad.

this is so sad and terrible

I share your grief.
But we continue to pray for a solution to be found.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75