Bonding Together With My Girlfriend

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Yesterday last night, me and my girlfriend has our last bonding before i will go to my own town. This is our last bonding because i will be on my own town and celebrate the holy week with it and i will take a rest for a while in my hometown. I think it will take for atleast two whole weeks before i will go and see my girlfriend and that's why we treasure each moment on that night.

We ordered our own tea's that we want plus her favorite ramen. Next time, i will post her ramen and our tea.

Although, we say our last goodbye, but it was worth it because she gives me more time that i never imagine.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97