Beautiful day on the lake

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!
The days here are very warm. We are still dressed easily. The windows are open to make the apartments more cool.

2nsndk0p7a.png

Yesterday I went to school, where various courses for adults are held. I liked accounting courses and computer science courses, where they will teach the basics of programming.
I still have 2 weeks to think about what to choose. I would like to make myself useful. I do not work, and I need to organize myself. And while we returned with my grandson to our lake. He liked this. In general, he willingly comes to us.

ue9wdlsdkh.png

He tells me about his school. About his friends.
Today we were lucky on the lake, because the swans came. We gave them bread. Martino loved the sound of swans screaming about bread. He repeats after them. Then he was tired and fell asleep right on the blanket, which we took with us from home. The soil is warm.

7cessiz5ty.png

He slept very sweetly.
Even had to wake him, because there are mosquitoes. And brought him home to watch cartoons. At home we have lunch. Martino eats well. In the evening his father came, and the child was very glad to see him. The whole family they meet with their friends in a pizzeria.

qsh394owfj.png

Dad plays football, so there are many players from different teams, and at the beginning of the season each year they organize a general dinner for everyone, they are going to a big company - 60 people. Well, we will wait for Martino's next visit to our house and try to organize an interesting program for him.

fa2eubjjod.png

Thank you for your attention, I hope you enjoyed it.
Come to Italy for a holiday, it is very nice and warm.

yp6v96lweo.png

agkucgjy8u.png

PS: my blog post is made through the Surfer 1.1.12 app - my favorite Steem client that was developed by @good-karma and @esteemapp team. Check their accounts for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97