Every time when I go out with my family, I feel the proudest person.

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

My family is the biggest treasure. I can not imagine my life without close people. Every time when I go out with my family, I feel the proudest person. And our weekends are always the busiest and happiest. We go to the country-house and for walks. Yesterday my daughters and grandson Kirill went to the park and playground. We were playing different games and eating ice-cream. Kirill was happy to spend time with his family and even took his motorcycle with us. I appreciate such moments spent with my family as they are the most precious for me. It is Sunday now and weekend is almost over but next week we will spend time again together.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68