Family is the biggest treasure and the moments spent with close people are the most valuable

in #esteem6 years ago

se23j4hmus.jpg

Hello my friends!

We had a nice day today. We hired a photographer who took pictures of my grandson. It was a nice day spent with my family. As it is getting colder now, I can not work in my garden and that is why I have a plenty of free time. I am quite an active person who used to work all his life and it is very difficult for me just to do nothing. That is why I take care of the garden and love doing it but winter is a very difficult period for me. There is no work in the garden and I try to devote more time to my family. We go for walks, I cook different dishes and play with my grandson. I think it is very good that I have such an opportunuty because when we are young, we are always busy, work all the time and even do not notice how our children grow up. And it is such a fun now to notice how my grandson is growing up and changing every day. Yes, he is really changing so fast and it is sad I missed all these moments with my daughters. I am sharing with you my pictures and wish you happy moments in life!

6u5itqf4sh.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93