Family is the most precious gift, do not forget about it eSteemians!

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

To have family is the biggest happiness in the world. It is really a big happiness for me. When I come back home, I know that my home is not emoty but my family is waiting for me there. My wife always tries to make me happy with her delicious dishes and my little grandson Kirill asks me to play with him. I think it is terrible to come back home and know that nobody is waiting for you there. I would never be able to be happy if I was alone. My family has always motivated me to work as I do not need money only for myself. I have some friends who are rich and lonely, and they feel happy. I do not understand such a way of life as I want to do everything with my close people - to work, have dinner and travel. Family is the most precious gift, do not forget about it eSteemians!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @virogovarq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61