I am in a very good mood today as I am going to my country-house tomorrow

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

I am in a very good mood today as I am going to my country-house tomorrow. You know that I like going there very much as gardening is my favourite hobby and my little grandson Kirill is going there with me. Kirill is always happy to go there too as there is almost no traffic and he can walk wherever he wants. The child loves nature and our country-house is located at a very beautiful place among nature. The storks have even made a nest not far from our house and it is a pleasure to watch how a mother feeds her little baby birds. Kirill helps me to water flowers, fruit and vegetables. He is a great helper and I think he will be a good gardener in future. I am sharing with you some photos and hope you will like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66