I am really the happiest person in the world as I am not lonely in this big world. )

in #esteem5 years ago

1u7mocy0r8.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

Nothing can be more important than a family. When I am already 63 years old, I realize it again and again. My family is everything for me and I can not imagine my life without close people. Everything I do in my life, I do for my close people. When I fall ill, my wife and daughters do not sleep at night and take care of me. I do not need this of course but they can not sleep at night if I feel bad. If I have problems, my close people are always next to me. They are ready to support me and give an advice. And my grandson Kirill is the brightest sunshine for all of us. Thanks to him, our house is full of laughter and joy. I am really the happiest person in the world as I am not lonely in this big world. )

0r9seggmad.jpg

b3px5fl0j0.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61