I and my daughters do our best to help Kirill grow a kind person

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

Nothing cab be better for me than spring. It is a wonderful season when nature awakens and I forget about all my problems. In spring I do not feel my age at all and want to enjoy every moment of life. Life is getting so busy around me in spring. I go to my country-house every weekend where I have planted tomatoes and strawberries. I have also a big garden there that needs my care. I love gardening and it is not a work for me but a big pleasure. And of course, I enjoy my walks with a little grandson. He is my soul and sunshine. I and Kirill go to the park where we feed birds and homeless animals. I and my daughters do our best to help Kirill grow a kind person. That is why every time when we go out, we take some bread and biscuits with us and give this food to pigeons, crows, homeless cats and dogs. I think that if a child takes care of somebody who is weaker than he, he will never hurt his close people in future as his soul will be kind. Love your family dear eSteemians as it is our biggest treasure.

Sort:  

How adorable, I thought this was your son?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58