I ask all of you dear friends, be kind to our pets because we are the whole world for them

in #esteem5 years ago

qrot6d70hy.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is spring now and everybody is happy. The animals are happy too. They lie in the sun and enjoy the spring sun. The animals are totally like people. They have feelings and emotions. All animals are so different. Each of them has its own character. As for me, I can not imagine my life without pets and it is sad to know that some people just throw pets away if they did something wrong. One of my neighbours threw away a cat when he killed one of her chickens. But was it a cat`s fault? The cats are predators and it is normal for them to hunt birds or mice. Some people throw away animals if they spoil their furniture and such animals die in the streets. But if an expensive sofa is worth somebodys life, even if it is a cat life? I ask all of you dear friends, be kind to our pets because we are the whole world for them.

c8bg9vuln4.jpg

3ixqgtz46c.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97