I feel sorry for people who come back to an empty house every day

in #esteem5 years ago

ntnwlvtry8.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

I am on pension now and that is why have a lot of free time. I have a lot of opportunities to think over my the most important things in life. And in my opinion, nothing can be more important than a family. Neither money, nor large houses and even travelling can be replaced by your close people. It is very important to come back home and know that somebody is waiting for you there. In my case, four people are waiting for me - my wife, two daughters and a little grandson. Is not it a big happiness? I think it is. I feel sorry for people who come back to an empty house every day. When you are not young, you particularly severe feel it. That is why, even if you are busy and spend all days at work, you should always find some time for your close people and talk with them or you will lose a special connection with your family. Love your family dear eSteemians and do your best to make close people happy!

lhz5qnwdzh.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64