It is great that I am on pension now and have a lot of free time to go for walks with my little grandson

in #esteem5 years ago

je2ithap5k.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

The weather is very warm and it is a big pleasure for everybody to go out. It is great that I am on pension now and have a lot of time to go for walks with my little grandson. It is very difficult for a child to stay at home especially if he is the only child in the family. My grandson often feels bored at home and just does not know what to do. That is why it is always a holiday for him when we go out. Besides, my grandson loves nature very much and he is always happy to listen to the birds singing and play the ball on the green grass. I am happy to enjoy beautiful views around too. Besides, it is very good for health to breathe a fresh air. Tomottow we are going for a walk again and I will share with you some pictures. Have a nice day dear eSteemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55