Love your family dear eSteemians and make your close people smile!)

in #esteem5 years ago

xkbf9p1hz6.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

I have once told you that my little grandson loves toy cars very much. And we bought only them to him before but last time he got interested in toy animals. All our apartment is full of toy dinosaurs, cats and tigers now. When my grandson goes to bed, he takes his toy animals with him. It is impossible to find him among all these toys when he sleeps.)) I spend almost all my pension on toys to make my grandson happy as toys are very expensive in my country. But no money can be compared with our boy`s smile when he gets a new toy. And I feel the happiest man when I see that my grandson is happy. It is really great to live and make other people happy and to be selfish is the worst thing. Love your family dear eSteemians and make your close people smile!)

qnpa15d7d5.jpg

Sort:  

Nice family and beautiful photos. Thanks for share your happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66