My family is my world! Love your family dear friends!

in #esteem5 years ago

bzsr6vaine.jpg

Hello my friends!

I am on pension now and can devote enough time for my family now. When I was younger, I had to work all the time and saw my children very seldom. I spent most of my time at work but my family suffered because of it. They needed my attention and warm words but I was too busy all the time. But I am much closer with my family now. We have enough time for talks. I know what my wife and daughters dream about and I feel sorry that I have lost so many years. Yes, money is very important and I earned it for my close people but sometimes your family needs your attention much more than any expensive gifts. You can see my older daughter and a grandson in the picture and I can say that the moments I spend with them are the most precious. Love your family dear friends!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00