My house is always full of laughter and a pleasant noise that I like much more than quiet loneliness

in #esteem5 years ago

wsq04mynlv.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

What is a family for you? For me family is the most precious thing in the world. These are close people without whom I can not imagine my life. If somebody of them is sad, I feel sad too. And when I have problems, they are always close and ready to help me. We are united forever and I am happy that I am not alone in this life. I have a wife, two daughters and a little grandson and hope to have much more grandchildren in future. Big family is a blessing. We have long talks at the table, decorate Christmas tree together, work in the garden and cook dinner. We do everything together. My house is always full of laughter and a pleasant noise that I like much more than quiet loneliness. Be happy dear eSteemians and love your family as it is our the most precious treasure.

28u0cv3qax.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60